Logo Bangers

Assessing Product Documentation best practices with Martina Dove | Xinsighters Q&A

  • 26 Oct 2022
  • Online
day
:
hr
:
min
:
sec

Welcome to the XInsighters’s bi-weekly online Coffee Chat Q&A series!

XInsighters’s presents New Relic’s Senior UX Researcher Martina Dove’s best practices in assessing product documentation. Martina Dove is a UX mixed methods researcher, with a psychology background and a true passion for figuring out difficult problems.

Date: 26th of October 2022
Time: 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm CET / 1:00 PM – 2:00 PM EST / 10:00 AM – 11:00 AM PST
Format: Best practices + QA
Where: Teams (this session will be recorded for the first 15 min and published on the Xinsighters’s website. Not the Q&A section)
RSVP: LinkedIn

Martina also has specific expertise in areas of persuasion, judgments, scam techniques, and human factors implicated in compliance with phishing correspondence and scams in general. She has a fervent passion for fraud prevention, destigmatizing fraud victimization, and teaching people how to spot scammers’ cunning techniques. She is a frequent speaker on the topic of social engineering and has recently published a book on this topic.

Book: The Psychology of Fraud, Persuasion and Scam Techniques

See you there!

Anna Loparev & Jasmine Moradi

frequently asked questions

No FAQ found!
  • Time : 19:00 - 20:00 (Europe/Stockholm)